My tribute to Roy L.

There are many artists I like. Amongst them is Roy Lichtenstein.  When you  see a cartoon style image in primary colors, usually of a holywood blonde with full red lips, you think: “this can only be Lichtenstein!”. Well, at least I do:

His style is so recognizable. So I suppose yes, in my opinion uniqueness is genius.

The other day, I drew a picture of a blonde (not exactly in primary colors,  a modern version) and when I had to invent a name for it,  I thought that reminds me of someone’s art. Here it is:

Leave a Reply

