Gorgeous girl

Every once in a while, I find a song I fall in love with.  It is a song by Armin van Buuren & Sophie Ellis-Bextor: Not Giving Up On Love. I’ve been listening to it times and times again. Super good. But the video is very stylish. The only rival in 2010 is The Hurts video “Beautiful life”. Here are some pics from the video:

She looks perfect here:

The video is so nice looking – I want to be in it! The truth is however, I am spending the second week at home in pyjama, because I am ill and it is -10 outside. Not fair , I say.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

