I’m here…

I know I haven’t posted anything in a while, because I really have been busy. (And also a bit ill). But there are few new paintings I am working on. Im sooo excited! There is torquoise and pink and apricot and face close-ups and full figure items….A small problem though – I cannot find my camera anywhere (is this a clear sign that I need to clean my apartment up?).  So, unfortunately for now – no sneak peeks for you.

However, there is another thing I want to share with you. If you follow my blog for a while, you probably remember I made an illustration for Rebecca Simonsson, who is an absolutely gorgeous blogger. She loved it then – this was a year ago. Well, Rebecca has been recently interviewed for CHIC magazine and she was super kind to include my painting there! How cool is this?!

My illustration:

Here is the link to Rebecca’s blog: http://stureplan.se/bloggar/rebecca/2012/01/11/nya-chic

Leave a Reply

